In many countries, paying for things using mobile phones apps is becoming increasingly common. Does this development has more advantages or more disadvantages?

There is no doubt that cell phone applications have a ubiquitous use in nowaday's purchasing processes. However, this application has many merits, which can not be fairly neglected, few people argue for some downsides. This essay will further elaborate on both perspectives. The utmost convenience, on the one hand, is the first and foremost merit of paying online via mobile phones' applications. This is because all steps of purchasing can be fulfilled just by two finger-clicks whenever and thus wherever you are. In addition, loads of current indigenous stores and even cosmopolitan shops emphasize on using selling applications, which also demonstrate all available products of their stores smoothly. For instance, myriad clothing stores of London City offer annually promotional vouchers and big-discount codes for whom buy with Apple-pay apps rather than the ordinary payment methods. In contrast, if there is no online entry for payment in this pandemic period, many people will sequentially face a problem of money contact and thereby a higher, probable incidence of infections. The uncontrollable access, on the flip side, might irritate an ample spectrum of individuals. In other words, the free approach to the paying power, which done easily by one's phone can sub-consciously force people to purchase without any real need and therefore push their idle attitudes more. For example, in 2015 study of Harvard Business School reported the immense influence of online, widespread markets on buying behaviours, which done on bout 2000 individuals through three promising countries in Asia. To conclude, whilst This essay supports the evidence of both advantages and disadvantages of mobile-phone purchasing entry, this essay advert to outweighing of the short-term and the expanded benefits of its application.