Stress related illnesses are becoming increasingly common. what do you think are the causes of this? what solutions can you suggest?

In this hectic life, most people get stressed out in different situations; this resulted in various kinds of health issues. This essay would delve into possible reasons for this and try to propound some sagacious solutions to address this. In the modern era, people lead a feverish lifestyle. In addition, they don't get enough time to think about themselves. So they fail to find time for relaxation irrespective of their awareness of physical fitness. Also, in this highly competitive world, many professionals have to meet a target to be successful in the rat-race; thereby, most of the employers work 24/7 basis. It may affect them mentally as well as physically. Eventually, it would dwindle life expectancy. The cases related to students are not different. The existing academic curriculum makes them over pressurised. Many a parent forces them beyond their cognitive abilities. The number of psychiatrists, at present, is on the increase as an epitome for increasing stressful illnesses. Nevertheless, although these issues seem to be challenging to address, there are some prudent ways to tackle them to a great extent. Firstly, private or public organisations make sure workers get enough time to get relaxed. Secondly, encourage people to spend their year for some leisure time activities. Finally, allow students to spend their spare time with peer groups. For instance, the Kerala government introduced some relaxation centers in almost every city with an aim to teach people about relaxation management. In a short, hectic lifestyle, overloading of works, overpressure upon children are the reasons for stress-related illness. However, stress level management programs, spending time for relaxation activities are some ways to tackle these problems.