Should the private school receive government funding?

As everyone knows, these days, education is very essential, and the competition of this becomes higher and higher. Thus, every student should have the learning opportunity equally either they currently study in the private school, or in the public school. Therefore, I totally agree with this statement for several reasons that will explain in the following paragraphs. First and foremost, even though the private school normally receives the tuition fees from the parents, however, the education ministry should not ignore them in any way. As long as they are the populations of the country, paying the taxes annually so, the government should treat them as well as possible. According to the education of Finland, one of the world best learning system, not only the Finish students will not have homework but they also gain the extremely perfect services form their states because the Finish parents have no need to pay any study fees for their kids. As long as the Finnish government give attention to all of the students, they believe that the students will be the future of the country. Secondly, to provide funding to private school is one of the solutions that could solve the poverty problems and the gap between society. As we know, the tuition fees of the private school are costly and expensive so, the students that have the lower-income-labour as their parents certainly could not afford this. Thus, the government should take part in this in order to reduce the problems. For example, establishing the scholarships for the students that have good grades, or those who have the talents. To sum up, government funding is the services that every student should receive not only public school students but also the private school. Moreover, doing this could gain a range of benefits such as the same education chance. Therefore, I do agree that private school should gain government funding.