stress-related illnesses are becoming increasingly common. what do you think are the causes of this? what solutions can you suggest?

As everyone knows, these days, the competition becomes higher and higher so, it is inevitable that people should adapt themselves unless they could not have the better well-being, and this could lead to the increasing of stress in modern people. Therefore, I totally agree with this statement, and in this essay, I would like to explain the causes and the solutions in this problem. First and foremost, as I have mentioned, it becomes normal in nowadays that the competition is really high; in fact, this event not only occurred in most of the job but also in the school as well. So, for now, both adults and children could encounter this situation. In addition, if this problem has not been solve as soon as possible, it could result in either physically and mentally effects. For example, headaches, lowing energy or feeling depressed. Secondly, this problem could be work out for several ideas which are exercising, eating healthy food, and having sufficient sleep. Indeed, for the people that have serious stress, those activities could be really hard for them to do. Nevertheless, people around them could be another factor that can help them to fight with this bad situation. For instance, going out to exercise with them, bringing them to do other activities, or talking to them and try to make them happy. To sum up, nowadays, everyone could face a stress problem because of many factors, and this could lead to many negative consequences. However, if they knew how to take care of themselves, and people around them always support, they could avoid this problem as soon as possible.