Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an un satisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

As everyone knows, the things or the situations that happen in our entire life could not desire our expectation; however, most of the people believe that it is better to deal with the problems, and find the practical methods that we could solve it to satisfy our needs, but some are not accepted this statement. Therefore, in this essay, I would like to explain both points of views either in positive and negative sides for several reasons. First and foremost, everyone has their dream and really wants it to come through; nevertheless, sometimes the things that we expected do not come out in the way that it should be. The job satisfaction, for example, is the topic that is discussed the most because this could be resulting in both a negative and positive way. According to the website that established for the people that would like to express their thoughts, in this website, there is one question that asked people in the same topic that I have mentioned, and most of the people likely to remain in their position in order to receive the salary so, quitting the job will not be the best choice. On the other hand, people less than 25 per cent wanted to end their job because they thought that there are no reasons to stay in the place that they are not content. However, all of the discussion is due to other factors such as their ages and responsibility. To sum up, it could not be concluded that which discussion is wrong or correct; in fact, this is people's thought so, they have their own opinions and reasons. Therefore, in my perspective, I would like to say that whether they considered in what way, it is all correct unless they are happy with their decision.