Today more people are travelling than before .why is this the case? What are the benefits of travelling for the traveler?

Nowadays, the trend of visiting other places is drastically increasing among people comparing to the past. This essay will discuss the main causes of travelling including its accessibility and the elsewhere desire, as well as its benefits for those people like relaxing and exploration of other culture and countries. There are many reasons for travelling, the most important is accessibility in term of costs. In other words, new technologies have assured that competition between transport companies and travel agencies have increased, which in turn pushes travelling fees down. Moreover, the internet turns the world to a small village, from where they wish to go abroad for studying, working and relaxing has become easier than before. For instance, for a few euros, it is definitely possible to book a flight around the world with a click, which was impossible back in days. Therefore the desire to travel has enhanced with the globalization. Travelling offers many advantages for the traveller, the major benefit is the exploration of other cultures and places. To elaborate it, the interaction with local people help to learn about their culture, traditions and the way of thinking, which is a great experience that would help people to grow as a person.one other gain is the discovering and the enjoying of new landscapes which are probably different from people hometowns, indeed the relaxing from what people will benefit and charge their batteries. For instance, many studies showed a strong link between travelling and human wellbeing. Thus travelling is beneficial to get in shape. To conclude, the tendency of travelling is very common between masses. There are many reasons for that, the main one is the availability of conditions and the thirst to discover the world. There are also many benefits like the experience and the relaxing from the busy life.