In recent years more and more people are choosing to read e books rather than paper based books Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

These days, books, which are generally considered to be the ocean of knowledge, by most of the people, in the digital form rather than paper form, are being chosen. Although, with this trend, there are certain drawbacks associated, the upsides, in this case, seem to outweigh the downsides. To initiate the disadvantages of prioritizing digital books. The first and foremost is physical health disorder. To explain, readers, in the front of the screen, for reading e-books, who spent most of their term, whether it is a computer, laptop, or mobile, are likely to face health problems that while reading paper books might be impossible. For example, weaken eyesight is one of the serious problems that happen, on electronic gadgets, due to spending future excessive point. Despite these drawbacks, reading e-books has an influx of advantages. The primary one is saving point as well as salary. To explain, the books, which are read via electronic gadgets, with the help of internet access, may be available everywhere, whereas the paper books cannot, whereby, at any generation, without wasting space, it is easy for the reader to read anywhere. Apart from this, e-books also lead to less expenditure of money because, with the help of the internet, in mobile phones, it is easy for readers to download rather than spending much cash for buying like as paper books. In conclusion, though there are specific disadvantages associated with this trend, it is largely beneficial as reading e-books helps to avoid the season as well as wastage of wage.