Today more and more people are using mobile phones and computers. Thus, people are losing the ability to communicate face to face. To what extent, do you agree or disagree

In these modern days, individuals are applying cell phones and computer appliances to correspond with each other. Therefore, society members are wasting the ability to converse in real life. Resulting from remarkable shifts in communication tendencies, the circumstances in which numerous residents are handling digital technologies to relate seems to have become more widespread. Sufficient findings show that 75 per cent of the population prefer to converse with each other via social media like Whats app, VK, as well as Viber because technological facilities (cell phones, computers)become more convenient. Thus, numerous individuals become digital. By this, I mean that online chatting and the internet are dragging people away from real relationships. Whereas, hardly anybody can refuse to accept that it is exceptionally challenging to underestimate this. However, some experts who believe that technological appliances give people valuable skills that can be used in real conversation could consider the aforementioned point of view debatable. Highlighting the argument, it could be said that tech-savvies draw inspiration from online articles, TV shows and blogs that teach them how to communicate well in real life. Moreover, with the help of advanced technology society having more experience in communication over a long distance. For example, in the world of business and education, video conferencing allows people to exchange ideas and give feedback without travelling around the globe. Nevertheless, it is necessary to weigh all the facets of every particular situation. To sum up, the latter judgement is more convincing, since this is backed up by my own experience, for I am a technology user, who understands that it is essential to have a conversation in real life, as well as online.