There are some people who believe that family members are very important in our life while other says that friends are more important .Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

A certain portion of the population claims that close relatives are absolutely valuable in our real life, whereas other members of society suppose that friends are more essential. Resulting from remarkable shifts in relationship tendencies, the circumstances in which relatives are playing crucial appearance in the life of residents seem to have become more widespread. Sufficient findings show that up to 75 per cent of survey conductors agree that family representatives play an extra important role in the lives of every person than the surrounding friends because family especially parents are more involved in individuals upbringing. By this, I mean that from childhood parents accompany them whole lifespan. Also, parents and grandparents love them with cherish love and encouragement. Without their support, we are less likely to survive in this cruel world, receive education, the cost of which is also covered by them. However, we cannot receive such kinds of help from our friends. Thus, hardly anybody can refuse to accept that it is exceptionally challenging to underestimate this. However, some experts who believe that friends are highly crucial could consider the aforementioned point of view debatable. Highlighting the argument, it could be said that residents tend to socialize with surrounding friends more than with family members since friends have more understanding. For example, a person prefers to share a personal problem with friends and get related advice, whereas the suggestions of parents rarely accepted. Nevertheless, it is essential to weigh all the facets of every particular situation. To sum up, the former judgement is more convincing, since this is backed up by my own experience, for I am a psychologist, who understands that family has an important role in the life of every person.