Some people think that boys and girls should attend school together. others feel that they should be educated separately. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Few masses opine that males and females should have different schools while others believe that the same school education has more advantages and it promotes a fair chance for each individual. I personally favor the same school theory and I will be elaborating my views about it in the coming paragraphs. Firstly, co-education promotes gender equality and nobody will be alienated. Moreover, each individual will have equal access to grow in life and make their future bright. Secondly, it endorses diverse thinking or intellect, which ultimately leads to much better results. For example, in a group project in my school, mixed-gender groups performed astonishingly well as compared to their counterparts. In addition, it definitely leads to coordination, cooperation, and understanding among children, consequently, they will get to know the needs and requirements of the other sex in the future. However, some argue about girls' safety and even distractions are high working with the opposite sex. As technology has advanced recently and study institutions are well equipped with surveillance video cameras, so there is less probability of any kind of mishappening. Meanwhile, distraction is a personal issue and it would be wrong to blame a gender for it. It is a well-known fact that a student's merit completely depends on his concentration, dedication, and motivation towards the work or study. In a nutshell, It can be said co-education harness the true potential of the pupils. Does it lead to any kind of vulgarity? There is no reason to believe that. It surely promotes optimism and diversity.