Some people think that a sense of competition in children should be encouraged. Others believe that children who are taught to co-operate rather than compete become more useful adults. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

By a few masses, Competition, which is considered to be beneficial for juveniles, by the remaining ones, is claimed to be needless, and to cooperation, they support that for having more benefits, needs to be taught. In my opinion, although being a cooperative has some certain advantages, the encouragement in terms of competition seems to be more advantageous. To initiate the merits of teaching to children for being cooperative. Amongst them, the primary one is the strengthening of bonding. To explain, youngsters, who keep on competing others, for making good relations, with their peer groups, are likely to be unable that on their mental and physical health, might be affecting negatively; however, with each other, the cooperative ones probably enhance the relations that leads to playing, eating, and studying together. Despite the benefits of cooperation, the consciousness of competition has a number of advantages. The important one is hard work that leads to success.To elaborate, by the teachers and parents, children, who are animated, regarding competition, in their school subjects, are likely to work hard: mathematics and science and may try to perform better than each other. To cite an example, for being doctor and engineer, getting admission in the reputed university or college requires a good performance not only in the academics but also, due to competition, in the competitive exams: NEET and JEE. In conclusion, according to my perspective, though for making the strong bonding amongst them, the cooperation in children can be helpful, due to making the juveniles more hard worker, the competition seems to have more benefits that in the future, links with success.