Some people prefer to shop for food in supermarkets. Other people prefer to do their shopping online. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Persons like to buy their meals in grocery shops physically. Other folks choose to buy their goods via the internet. There are advantages and disadvantages for both of the arguments. To begin with, when we eat any food, it must be qualified by the food-specialists or examined in the laboratories. The most significant of these sides are date expired of the things. If eating substances are not suitable it can create a lot of troubles for human bodies. Going to the food-shops by foot and perusing the date expired of the materials ensures us about the eatable of the things so that it can be soluble into our stomach and gives us plenty of energy. To gain a lot of energy we can do our tasks more. There is no option to check date expired of the elements when people purchase substances via electronic media. On the other hand, we are now living in a technological era. We have to accomplish multiple tasks which have to be completed parallelly. Purchasing online can reduce the time. Hence, buying via electronic business methods can lessen our physical stress. It also reliefs us about the payment system. There is no need to take cash with us when purchasing anything via electric media. Also, there is much possible to get a discount via the online system and it is a user-friendly system. As it has free access to use it, buyers anytime order things in a flexible way. In conclusion, I strongly agree that online shopping is very efficient to purchase within short times but incase of keeping goods in good condition it would be ensured.