Some people argue that capital punishment is good for the country.at what extend do you agree or disagree?

Capital punishment is a controversial topic and there are different views about it. While some people think that for the country’s stability, criminals should be sentenced for the crime they made, others argue that it is not a good idea. In my opinion, I strongly believe that lawbreakers deserve living. The eradication of criminalities in society requires the elimination of its villains. In other words, all guilty people merit a severe reprisal and putting them in jail is not enough because even though in the penitentiary criminals don’t renounce to their bad acts especially murders, besides the interaction with other criminals make them stronger. For instance, a recent study made by California University shows that the numbers of crimes planned inside the prison are more important than those scheduled outside. Therefore the detention is a school where this category of people gets the grade. However, despite the cruelty and the consequence of their acts, the extreme penalty is not the solution because this can create troubles in the society as well as, sometimes criminals are not responsible for their actions. To elaborate it, under pressure humans can make mistakes, but they still good citizens. In addition, even they are guilty at one hundred per cent, their execution wouldn’t change anything. For example, in many countries where the judicial murder is approved like the USA, the rate of criminality is the highest one in the world, thus death warrant don’t mitigate this social evil, on the contrary, it impacts negatively criminal families. To sum up, sentence death is one of the complicate issues in the world, people supporting this idea say that to eliminate wrongdoing, criminals worth capital sentence. Others think that this resolution is not ideal because it impacts harmfully their relative’s. Although their responsibility, I definitely against this law, therefore, nobody in this world has the right to private them from life.