All children should study a foreign language in school, starting in the earliest grades. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Learning a foreign language required due to growing world, and people convey the ideas abroad. A recent controversy revolves that compel students to earn a foreign in school, as soon as when they start school. In fact, students should learn a language as they commence school. A few supportive observations offer support to consider beginning to study at early ages is a learning way more effectively. People tend to harbour much more knowledge while they are young. Thus, human's language ability reach a peak during the growing. In addition to this point, a child's learning structure is more permanent and it is far behind the memorising. For instance, if one gains the habit of something in childhood, no one cannot change his habit when he grows up. Yes, the points mentioned above offer strong arguments, but also studying a tongue creates an encouragement in a child. Learning a language in childhood, the self-confident will rise. Thus, children dare to study a second foreign tongue since they can speak in a foreign language. Moving to the social and work life, when a child who educated at early ages grow up they succeed in terms of social life and career. For example, they can socialize with foreign nations so they can better recognize the world. Also, in career life, research in other languages cause reach knowledge easily. In a nutshell, there are many benefits to learning a foreign language when a child starts school life.In a nutshell, there are many benefits to learning a foreign language when a child starts school life.