You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: Some countries have become much richer than others. Richer countries should now help poorer countries. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

It is said that some countries have become much more affluent than others. Nowadays, more affluent countries should support poorer nations. I partially agree with this argument and I will write my arguments and why. In my honest opinion, wealthy countries should support humble countries because global economics is strongly related to other countries ’ relationships owing to their respective trades. For example, Greece faced a financial crisis so that lots of European countries helped them to recover their economy a decade ago.Unless they recovered Greece’s economy, the European citizens would have gone to war with each other to defend their rights and nationalism. These nations’ activities lead to their peace and other countries can have suffered from them. Otherwise, Greece may be isolated from their citizens and international societies.If countries face a financial crisis or they need help, wealthy countries have to support them. However, if richer countries continue to support poorer countries forever, they would rely on their budget and food, so that they cease to make efforts. These lead to weakening their countries ’ wealth and force. From my perspective, richer countries should teach poorer countries how to boost their economy and force them to consider how to overcome their domestic crisis. Therefore, wealthy countries should partially help poorer countries when poorer countries face their national crisis. Whereas, poorer countries should gain ideas or how they should maintain their countries from enriched countries. In conclusion, all countries should corporate each other in order to maintain order in the international societies