Some people think that qualities a person needs to become a successful in today's world cannot be learned at university To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, many people have an opportunity to study at a university. Some people believe that only learning at the university cannot make people access success in today's world. In this essay, I will consider both sides of the argument and give my own point of view. On one hand, there are many occupations that need specific knowledge which is learned from universities, such as a doctor, nurses and so on. For example, in my country, to become a doctor, students need to study 6 years with 4 years in class to learn theory and 2 years practical lessons. As a result, after they pass the examination, they become a doctor. Moreover, the same situation on studying nurse. Student needs to study for 4 years at the university and they also need to take both practical lessons and theory lessons. This is because they need specific knowledge to achieve their own career. On the other hand, there are also some occupations that do not need to learn at the university to gain the achievement. The best example is the business man. Experience is more essential rather than knowledge. This is because that experience is hard to learn from institutions. They must gain experience by hand-on practice. In addition, some skilled workers also just need to learn from pre-vocational school. This is because this kind of school is more focus on technology which can help them to succeed in their career. Consequently, they success in their own field. In conclusion, although there are many people who make a success need to study at the university because they can learn the specific knowledge which they need. However, I strongly believe that there are also many people who gain successful do not need to learn from a university because experience and skill are more necessary, just depends on different people what they need to achieve their goal.