Nowadays people are trying to have a successful career and happy family life at the same time. What problems could this create? How can people overcome them? Give reasons for your answer and include relevant examples from your personal knowledge or experience.

In this modern era, masses tend to maintain a balance between a better career and a happy living. As a result, people often suffer from various health ailments and mental problems. However, to tackle these major issues people should invest some fixed time in physical workout and meditation. There are two main problems are associated while investing maximum season in a fruitful career and family life. Firstly, the populace often suffers from severe health problems. These major fitness problems are cardiac issues, obesity, and diabetes which are accountable for the loss of money, time or even death of human beings. Secondly, people are also suffering from various mental problems such as tension, depression and anxiety. This is primarily because the masses often invest their whole timings to pursue their career goals and fulfilment of family expectations, which are responsible for these mental diseases. For example, the latest survey by "The Times of India" reveals that 40% of people in India are suffering from tensions due to excessive work and family timings. Are there any possible measures to these severe issues? Definitely yes. First of all, the populace should secure some crucial timings for regular physical activities. These activities could be outdoor sports or daily jogging. As a result, people can overcome the negatives aspects of job and family pressure. Similarly, masses must perform meditation or yoga activities. Due to this, the populace can remove their mental problems up to a major extent. For example, I regularly perform jogging and meditation in the early morning. As a result, I never faced any physical and mental problems in my past days. Therefore, if the masses have the desire of an outstanding professional and personal life then, they must adopt these positives activities. In conclusion, nowadays, masses are applying huge efforts in maintaining a balance between a better professional and personal life. As a consequence, people are facing various health ailments and mental problems. On the other hand, to overcome these major issues people should invest some fixed in a physical workout and mental concentration.