In some countries, people prefer to rent a house for accommodation, while in other countries people prefer to buy their own house. Does renting a house have more advantages or disadvantages than buying a house? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

People in different countries have their own preferences for buying or renting a place for living, depending on their convenience. While rental dwellings have there own merits and demerits, I believe that purchasing a house is better than rental ones. I shall further explain it in the following essay. The leading advantage of rental homes is that they are easy to change. If a person wants to choose a different residence to live-in, it would be easy and convenient to just shift the luggage and get to a new house. For example, if the job location changes to another city, one would never bother because he does not need to worry about finding a buyer and selling the home, which normal gets tiring and often sold under-priced. Additionally, maintenance cost, paying taxes and other responsibilities fall on the owner alone. Hence, this practice is commonly preferred by the most working-class rather than buying one. On the other hand, renting a living apartment would be a constant burden on one's pocket. Which could make it harder to save money for the future as a fixed amount each month goes into the living cost. For instance, paying a significant portion of earing every month in the name of rental cost immediately drops the monthly budget and the savings get low as well. Moreover, in case of a tight budget or losing a job would make the situation worst, when a person may not be able to pay the rent anymore and gets homeless. Therefore, these drawbacks make it an uncertain and a risky choice, thus, buying a home would be more feasible. In conclusion, renting a living space have various advantages and disadvantages, as mention in the essay. However, It is obvious that buying a house, if possible, has more pros than paying rental fees every month because one can save that money for the future.