Topic : Some people think that environmental problems are too big for individuals to solve. Others believe that individuals also can do some things to solve these problems. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Many think that it's not an individual work to solve environmental program as it's too big for them, while others argue that every individual when work on some environmental program then everything issue can be resolved. This essay will discuss both the views. To begin with, there are many environmental issues in which a single person contribution will definitely have no impact. For instance, air, water and noise pollution. Let's talk about air pollution, as we all know that this pollution is increasing day by day due to increase in carbon in the atmosphere. If as an individual one person is stopping to use his or her own vehicle and travels in a means of public transport, then that will not make the air clean. Thus, the environment is a bigger scope and only single citizen effort will have no power to resolve. On the other hand, there is a certain point with regards to the environment where the contribution of even a mall amount will make a huge impact. For example, the matter of population. An individual can very well have the power to control this matter. Instead of giving birth, a couple can have a choice to adopt so many children from an orphanage. By doing so, the increasing population can be controlled as well as a kid will get a new and better life. It's true that a single human contribution will not have a great change in the environment. However, there are areas where even a small step taken by one citizen will improve society. Hence, in my opinion, I believe that even a mall input from one person can make a huge difference in the long run.