Today, more and more tourists are visiting places where conditions are difficlult, such as the Sahara Desert or the Antartica. What are benefits or disadvantages for tourists visiting such places?

Travelling the world has become a passion for people these days, a few individuals most probably spend their half of life while travelling. Moreover, visiting extreme places such as the Sahara Desert and Antarctica are in the trend for young folks even these places are potentially dangerous and life-threatening. There are a plethora of benefits of it, like as, building the self-confidence in though situations, a sense of achievement and many more, however, the trend has a lot of disadvantages as, life-threatening and serious injuries. To begin with, the most effective benefit of aforementioned trend is to gain the self-confidence in these types of situations, during their travel people face a lot of obstacles, but still, they have to fight with it and complete their summit. Additionally, travellers would become eligible to find their capabilities and sometimes could create new records for others with their achievements. For example, there was a group of people, who climbed Mount Everest and created the world record. On the other hand, travelling in extremely dangerous places have many disadvantages too. Although people making the world records by doing adventurous travel activities they put their lives into danger, sometimes these situations might be given them a life long injury, which may make them immobile for their whole life, for instance, there were too many people, who died while trying to climb the Everest and some of them got serious injuries. In conclusion, nevertheless, adventurous kind of travel puts people into the atrocious danger but also made them dependent on someone else. Therefore, people could pursue this type of activities with full preparation and planning so they could avoid unnecessary hurdles and risks.