Completing university education is thought by some to be the best way to get a job. On the other hand, other people think that getting experience and development soft skill in more important Discus both views and give your opinion?

While some people opine that higher studies promote the chance of getting jobs, others state that having practical competencies are more significant. In my opinion, education and on-hand skill both are valued based on the nature of the employment. On the one hand, tertiary education enhances the value of the resume. When a candidate graduated from a university and apply for a post, he is more likely to come into the shortlist for the job interview, because his application will attract the employers' concern as they can assess his knowledge for the required position through the results of learned subjects. Consequently, this scholar will face written or viva voce, and manage to grasp the opportunity. Thus, being highly educated serves better professional opportunities. For instance, a survey reveals that most of the CEO of renown companies have university degrees. However, having practical expertise gives the sense to the recruiters about the efficiency of the applicants. If workers have more knowledge about the real handling of tasks, they can perform better at the workplace than those who only have academic certificates. Moreover, in many occupations, the on-hand experience is more important than theoretical sense, therefore, the experts in real fields will have more chances of securing such types of jobs. For example, to operate a lathe machine, those participants might be recruited, who have machine operating skills. In conclusion, people have contrasting views whether university degree or realistic skill is more important to get employment. In my opinion, not every position requires all vocational competencies or academic certificates; candidates qualifications are judged while hiring considering the patterns of the work; hence, a person has to select either he will graduate or have only on-hand skill.