Some people say that spending time to develop a successful career is more important. Others say that spending time with friends and family is more important.Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In this era, it is noticed that spending a balanced life is very difficult because people have their own priorities some people want to career development so they give more time to focus their professional growth and other want to spend quality time with their family and friends and give them value over the work-life. I believe to manage the time is difficult but not impossible; people should have to give time to both essentials. On the one hand, usually, youngster gives more importance to their career growth over the family. Those people give more importance to their career development because they taste the struggle and hard time in terms of parents. Therefore, they prefer to spend time on their workplace for their luxury life. For example, those youngsters want to spend more time at their workplaces who want to have become rich and want to fulfil their dreams because they feel the pain of struggle. On the other hand, some people want to spend quality time with their family and friend and make good memories. Nothing can replace d from family either it is work or sports. For instance, elderly people spend their time with old pictures and memories which they spent with their love ones. In my opinion, young people should have to give priority to their love ones over the work and make good memories for their old ages. However, give the time business and the job is also important because it provides a better lifestyle. In conclusion, it is a long debate with no answer. However, a successful career and family both have their own values and both have their own significance. People should have managed their equally and dedicate to their work as well as their family.