There is a general increase in anti-social behavior and lack of respect for others. What are the causes and solutions ? (approximately 250 words)

Antisocial attitudes and contempt for others are becoming a prevalent problem in society. This phenomenon stems from different causes, and I believe that some feasible remedies can be taken to overcome this issue. On the one hand, there are several reasons for unsociable conduct and respect deficit. Firstly, the family environment can affect children's attitudes. The incompatible methods of parental education in the first years of life make children react with aggression towards the family, and later also towards society. More specifically, parents who have inflexible and rigid attitudes can raise inhibited children who could be introverted, shy, listless, and lukewarm or have abnormal aggression and undeveloped senses. Secondly, in the face of the effects of violence, vandalism, sex, or other inappropriate content on the Internet, a tipping point is often created by which an individual is pushed over the edge into full-blown disrespectful behaviour. For example, many young people are addicted to violent scenes, and hence they consider that breaking the property of others or hurting them is one of the ways to entertain or when they witness those things happening they do not have appropriate assistance to the victims, but they refrain from helping or choose to ignore them. On the other hand, I think there are some applicable solutions to address these issues. The first may be educating the public about the importance of maintaining adequate conduct by moral rules for living with others and the negative consequences of abstinence from complying with them. This strategy should be disseminated not only in school or family but in all the massive social networks, which offer a repeated message daily to the community. The second should be the establishment of the strictest censorship of unwanted material in the broadcast media. Additionally, governments could ban several malicious websites on the Internet as well. In conclusion, unsociable demeanour and contempt for others can originate from family pressure, or reflections of vicious content on social media, all social institutes such as government and family should have adequate awareness of these problems to prevent them from developing.