Some people believe that spending money on developing technology for space exploration is unjustifiable and there are more beneficial ways to spend this money. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Today, technological equiments occupied many fields in our lives and carry vital roles such as vaccine and space exploration. A recent controversy shows some people believe that investing in developing technology is unnecessary and there are more ways good value for money. I will provide some supportive arguments for a better way to spend this money. Researching and developing some different technology causes to improve the science and other studies of the field. One supportive argument is that people tend to extend their field. For instance, A vehicle is needed for exploration of space. Although people willing to invent the vehicle they have to determine power source for that vehicle such as fuel. Therefore, people invented cheap fuel which is diesel and now currently we are using in the world for transportation. Besides that, these technological things change our imagination in terms of science. In addition to enhancing technologies, some part of technologies gives a crucial opportunity in our lives. Many types of equipment in our house discovered randomly. For example, while space ships taking off it will encounter heat at end of the atmosphere due to air fraction. Researchers invent a material which is Teflon to prevent the damage from hot air. So, Today Teflon is using for pan and saucepan. Chemicals, on the other hand, found as accidental; however, most of the medicines contain these chemicals and they are saving our habitats. In conclusion, As I stated below, there are a lot of supportive arguments, and we should not estimate these investments.