We are becoming increasingly dependent on computer–based technology. How do you think it will change in the future? Is it good for us to rely so much on computers?

Nowadays,Due to the advancements of automation,our entire generation is dependent on computer and electronic technology-based devices, such as Laptop and mobile phones are most commonly used in our daily routine work of life.In this essay,we will discuss the future development and dependency on the machinery inventions in the field of electronic computer technology.Personally,In my point of view,I think that computer and software will continue to evolve,whereas they are still quite dependent on humans, then in a century,a more advanced technology artificial intelligence may appear that can claim the place of the human. Although, the computer has made incredibly easier our working lifestyle. For instance,we can view the development of many professions and how the workflow is changing architects no longer draw by hand on huge drawing boards and they are not forced to redraw the entire drawing in case of error or damage. Furthermore,a similar trend is observed in almost all professions,Since it is much easier to store and analyze information that is stored electronically. In addition,all these features have led to an emergency of many new profession. While, on the other hand,the development of artificial intelligence leads global automation and unemployment as well as in many developed countries,cashier being replaced by cash registers,American and Chinses companies are hardly working on improving the autonomous control system that can replace the driver, for example, driving the car without using the human interface. In addition,the full transition to storing information in the electronic database raises concerns about their safety and security. In conclusion, although I would like to summarize that computers are being increasingly introduced into our lives,and gradually their involvement will increase in the future advancement of technology. In addition, That's good for humans as they depend on the computer in the future.