Today, the high sales of popular consumer goods reflect the power of advertising and not the real needs of the society in which they are sold. To what extent do you agree?

In this present world, some people think the effect of advertisings make customers buy thing otherwise they really need it or not as the vibes of the popular consumer which lead to high sales of the products. This essay completely agrees with the suggestion that good consumers reflect the vibes on the others. In this essay,we will look at first in the reasons why some people easy to convince them with some products as well as discuss if the consumers really buy what they need or buy what showed in good highly reviews. Firstly, some people like and love to be followers and easily to change their minds, which presented as a target from some company to motivate them to buy things either in website or stores. For instance, the teenager is significant people showed as high consumers in some play or clothes stores and have them motivated to buy things only because a good popular in social media owned it. Secondly, many of others even adults, affected by the high reviews and positive comments under some products so, that inspirate them to get it. For example, the high rates may as trick from some marketing to reflect that product worthy to sold. The community need to be aware more and more to safe the money and time without being easily affected. In conclusion, good products do not need huge advertising to present it. It agreed that we live in a time more flexible than past, as social media will make the effect reached to the many people in many ways. I recommended helping the teenager to know the side effect and disadvantages of waste the money on thing not actually need it.