Today, the high sales of popular customer goods reflect the power of adversting and not the real need of society in which they are slod. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Check the Essay Start Timer In recent years, there are countless advertisements on television or on the streets. Some people think that advertising promotes the sales of goods and it bucks up to buy things uselessly. I agree with the argument. All over the world, many advertising product advertisements with a famous actor or singer. People, especially, young people who willing to buy their favorite idols advertise, even if they do not need it. One thing, on the television's product, may look pretty and be of good quality. Thanks to this, people often buy goods without consideration. Consumers may not need them but, the goods impressive soon after they watch the advertisements. Furthermore, because customers buy a particular product due to its advertising campaign, other people affect the trends, even if the products are essential to society. s Besides, there are many aspects to this argument. In particular, it is rights for people to make a decision when they buy things. Advertising may not even be the majority of customer's buys activities, as an individual have their own spends habits. If they have enough disposable income, then the right to make a decision is given to them. No one can judge whether the goods sold are necessary for society or not. on the other hand, as there tends to be a limited amount of extra income consumers can spend, people try to allocate their budgets. They can not be swayed by those advertisements. In conclusion, as customers have their own strong opinions and standards of high-quality products,  It is better to leave them to make their own decisions in buying goods. It is the implausible claim that everyone is swayed by advertising and buy good impulsively.