Some people believe that educational success depends on good teachers, with others believe that students attitude are important discuss both and give your opinion?

In today's competitive world, education plays an important role in a person's growth and career. Certain people think that teachers are the reason for a child's educational success while others think that it depends on a student's attitude. In my opinion, while good teachers are important, I believe that a child's success depends on their attitude. On the one hand, many people believe that educational success depends on good teachers. This is because a student can learn and perform better if they are taught well and the only good lecturer can do that. In contrast, if this is the case then all the students should perform rather than a few students. For example, only three children got full marks in maths in the class of twenty students which does make that teacher is bad. On the other hand, I believe that a student's educational success depends on his attitudes such as dedication and hard work. In other words, the dedication of a student's towards aim can help them in achieving their goal. For instance, my brother wanted to clear an exam which was quite important for his career and cleared it with his dedication. Additionally, hard work is another aspect of educational success. It is one of the qualities required to be successful in life and fulfil one's dreams. This essay has discussed both the views in detail. To conclude, although teachers play an important role in the educational success of a child. However, I believe that a student's attitude is much important.