Most people pay taxes to contribute to the development of their country, however, some think they have other responsibilities rather than paying taxes. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is an ever-increasing of individuals and organizations who are contributing their money to the government’s budget through paying taxes. It is often argued that this is a positive way to strengthen country whilst others disagree and think that the money should be spent on other purposes. These ideas will be discussed in this essay. It is clear that the money that governments get from the taxes are the main source to run their systems. Moreover, it is not only used to upgrade infrastructures such as electricity, road, school…but also spent on new technology in industry and agriculture. Besides, taxing is the citizen’s duty to make the whole economy wealthier and wealthier. For instance, in many developed countries when you get a job, your employer will automatically help you tax by subtracting money from your salary. However, many feel uncomfortable to put aside a portion of their profits for tariff, they think that is their own money, authorities do not help them in making it. They want to invest further or upgrade manufacture. What would happen if individualism tends to increase? There would be no total developed fields in every country. For example, in a country where no one or company pay for tax, so how can they find the fund for building basic infrastructure In conclusion, while the benefits of taxing are particularly the modern equipment that allows people to have a better living standard, good opportunities for business. Some still feel not be satisfied with this point, yet it is better for the whole development.