Some people think it's better to choose friends who always have the same opinions as them. Other people believe it's good to have friends who sometimes disagree with them. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There is no doubt that many people prefer to choose companions, who think similarly to them. However, this is more convenient than different minds, I entirely argue against that and thus prefer to setup friendships freely more to whom variant from my opinions. Fewer arguments, on the one hand, can be considered the most achievable goal from this type of similar friends. This is because, many friends do love sharing the less-hassle discourses, which are occurred easily by similar paths of thinking with others. Consider, in contrast, if, for example, each one friend has his own unique thoughts and opinions, company meetings could show many ups and downs in discussions. Moreover, this opinion's similarities may deepen and strengthen the knot between them and thereby make the gatherings more joyful for all. Intellectual variances, on the other hand, can be the optimal value gained by variant-view talks. The reason for this, some people seek for ones, who entirely different from their thoughts and even from their values or morals. For example, in 2013 a survey of Harvard social science University reported that about 60% always resort to having their life-companions from opposite societies and regions. On the contrary, if all people choose the same-opinion peers, it is might be unhealthy on long-term perspectives, which especially deter in turn the matured and life-experience values, and thereby protect them against other's anticipated sins. To sum up, although some individuals believe against the opposite-opinion friendships, I entirely agree with subsidizing others to take the risk and therefore choose the easy, inconvenient option to make relationships.