Many people who care for the elderly do not have enough time to look after them. What are the problems related to this? What are some possible solutions?

In recent years riding a bicycle has become popular among a large number of people. While some argue that the convenience of riding bicycles is overestimated, I do agree with others that using this kind of transport is more preferable due to the ecological and health benefits they provide. Recent social and economic changes have given people access to more opportunities and goods than ever in history. There is an opinion that this multitude of choices is excessive. However, I completely disagree for several reasons. ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ First, manufacturers and service providers rely heavily on demand. Since operating costs are extremely high, and unfortunate decisions can lead to millions in losses, companies invest considerable amounts of money into market research in order to understand what will be in demand. This means that the products that are offered respond to someone’s needs and can therefore not be deemed unnecessary. For example, the reason why there are fifty types of cereal available in one supermarket is not the meaningless pursuit of abundance, but the desire to include options for people with different dietary conditions, such as gluten intolerance or allergies. Being based on real needs, the existing variety is thus crucial.