Climate change is a phenomenon that affects countries all over the world. Many people strongly believe that it is the responsibility of individuals, rather than corporations and government, to deal with this problem. To what extent do you agree?

One of the major problems that the world is facing these days is the changes in the climatic conditions. According to some people, it is not the government's job to resolve this issue but it is everybody's duty to act responsibly and protect it. In my opinion, I totally agree with it because, due to a high population it is difficult to the officers to restrict everybody and moreover, self-realisation is quite necessary to restrict environmental change and protect the earth in long run. Authorities can not manage all the citizen due to a substantial increase in the population because of which citizens should check and restrict themselves in generating pollution. Although, there are many environmental restrictions placed by the corporations, the increase in climatic pollution or deforestation is never on hold as there is a need to survive for the adding density of people. For example, though there are many family control plans and rules established in India, the density of the people in the country is increasing every minute and the automobile gases in this country are at a peak as every adult own a motorcycle or car due to various transportation needs. Hence, it is very difficult and near impossible for the government to control the growing strengths who are causing this destruction. On the other hand, self-assessing and realisation by every human are utmost necessary to stop global warming. It is highly beneficial to the country when everybody follows the rules placed and retains themselves from creating pollution, using owned vehicles, deforestation, use of plastic and many more. For instance, in many countries, people opt public transport and only paper bags and help the environment doing their part. Therefore, individuals must change and act to stop climatic changes and protect our environment. In conclusion, climatic uncertainty is a trending situation around the globe which can be extinct when people across the countries should take responsibility and protect the surroundings by their day-to-day activities and government alone imposing rules and fighting for it would not stop this wave.