Many people think that important things in life can't be bought. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Humans need different things to survive on this earth. Some people believe that they cannot buy every main thing they need in their lives. However, I partially agree with the above statement and throughout this essay,I will explain it in detail. To begin with, we need several things we have to purchase in order to survive such as shelter, food, vehicle and clothes. None of these items come free of charge. People need to be financially independent to buy their meals or clothes. For example, a study done in London University found out that, 60% of people claim that necessary items can be purchased. Hence, it is certain that all the necessary things do not come free. But, there are other important things our life that we cannot be bought such as love, inner happiness and freedom. These things do not cost a single penny. Even though you have every material thing you need happiness and love are something we cannot purchase. For instance, I knew a person who was financially stable and had every material thing he wanted. But he never could have inner peace and happiness he wanted and suffered from mental health issues. Thus, things like love, affection and inner freedom are important and it cannot be bought. To sum up, although, there are few several things we need to buy in order to have a perfect life such as house; car and food but, mental happiness and freedom are things that we cannot buy with money.