Some people believe that it is good for students to have the same teacher for several years. Others think students benefit more from having new teachers each year. Which do you think is better? Give specific reasons to support your opinion.

There are different approaches toward having a teacher for several years in a row. While some are of the openion that having the same instructor for years is more beneficial than having every year a new one, others' belives are compeletly visversa. This essay will be delved into both sides and then will draw a conclusion. On the one hand, some claim that the efficiency of sudents will be higher if they work with a coach for several years. The theory of learning diacuss discussed that there are seven types of learnear and each pupil is blonged to the one of them. so, if a techer can interact with a student in several years, it allows her to know the propper teaching method and excute it. consequently, applying compatible teaching style may result in higher out come. On the other hand, some acknowledge that having a teacher for several years restrain improving some of the trainees' soft skils such as adaptablity adaptable. it's been said that any new situation during the learning's span can creat an oprtunity for learneer learner to chalenge change and get adapted with a new coach. Taking every menioned points into consideration, it stands out that developing ones' soft skills is paromount matter. The liable and sofisticated teacher employ defferent mean of teaching that can satisfy all type of leanears leaders cleaners so it is better that students be faced with new tranier every year.