What goals do you have for yourself, including both personal and professionals goals?

Without an objective life is like a ship which roams around the ocean but never able to anchor to the coast. I have both personal and professional goals for myself. Personally, I would like to be a happy, healthy and inner peaceful individual. Moreover, professionally, I want to achieve the chief Information technology officer position in a multinational organization. Being happy in the most difficult situations is one of the most important parts of a human. Almost every one of us forgets that the future is unknown and the past cannot be changed and yet we mull over these and become anxious and depressed. Dr. Norman Vincent Peale wrote in his best selling book "The Power of Positive Thinking" that a positive mind in any situation can overcome the complexity of our living. However, it is a mountain task to be positive in every movement. To achieve this juggernaut task, people can have a gratitude journal, have daily positive affirmation, or can do meditation. Studies have shown that individuals who do daily meditation have more strength to avoid negative thoughts. It is almost obvious that to achieve the highest success a human people have to work hard as well as they need a calm mind. All the big bosses in the corporate world have these two things are common. For example, Jeff Bezos, he wakes up at 5am in the morning and the first thing he does is Gratitude and Meditation practice. Moreover, to achieve this I need to have a disciplined lifestyle and work smart in my area of expertise. I personally believe that every person can be successful if they have inner happiness. In conclusion, aims are essential parts of any living being and I want to have success in personal and professional life. As a person I want to grow happiness inside and in work I want to achieve the highest position in my area of expertise.