Nowadays technology is increasingly being used to monitor what people are saying and doing (for example, through cellphone tracking and security cameras). In many cases, the people being monitored are unaware that this is happening. Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

In this present world, some technology was being used as tools to keep monitor and tracking people privacy such as by cellphone and record what they say or what they do by security cameras as well as the technology users are unaware that is happening. This essay completely agrees with the suggestion that the advantages of this are more than the disadvantages. In this essay, we will look at first to the advantages of keeping monitor people as well as the disadvantages point regarding this. Firstly, modern technology restricted many crimes before happening as help to increase the safety level for the community. For instance, the government can track crimes easily than before by making many traps furthermore, monitor bad people with certain violence history behaviour gives the state whole right to track their phones, which is working as a good point can use it from modern technology. Secondly, the main disadvantages of keeping tracking public phones and laptops cameras and cellphone will make the community lives unsecure life. For example, if these tools were used by the wrong person such as hacker that will increase the level of crimes and problems to the community as no privacy to any person, anyone can spy to the other talking or stell photos from their automation. In conclusion, we need to raise the awareness toward they did not no the technology secret and did not secure their phones. I recommended helping ourself to make our phones and laptops hard to reach by any bad hacker to safe ourself and our family.