It is sometimes suggested that primary schoolchildren should learn how to grow vegetables and keep animals. Do you think that the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

Some people think that elementary schoolers should study growing vegetables and animals. The advantages outweigh the disadvantages. To begin with, it is good for children's mental health. Many children could feel happy to grow vegetables and dogs or cats. According to a survey conducted by a major newspaper named KOREA TIMES in 2020, approximately 80% of respondents who were experts in children's behaviour said that children who learned how to keep plants and animals had better mental health. This means that there should be merits to learn how to grow vegetables and animals. On the other hand, if many children learn to grow and species, our society becomes healthier. This is because sometimes they should know how to love species, then their life will become happier, and our life too. Nevertheless, other people consider the keeping species wastes time but this is a way to make our society healthy. We ought to develop similar education courses. To sum up, there are some valid explanations for the benefits and drawbacks of learning how to grow vegetables and animals. This means the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages. Therefore, we should learn it before adulthood, it is necessary for all individual on earth to educate. Please remember we are one of many species on the ground.