It is sometimes suggested that primary schoolchildren should learn how to grow vegetables and keep animals. Do you think that the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

Some people thought which elementary schooler should sturdy include growing vegetables and save animals. I think I agree with this statement that the advantages rather than the disadvantages, and will give my reasons below. To begin with, there are for children's mental health. Many children could feel happy to grow vegetables and save dogs or cats. According to a survey conducted by a major newspaper named KOREA TIMES in 2020, approximately 80% of respondents who were experts in researchers of children's action said that it could be more strength children's mental health. This is mean that they should merit to learn how to grow vegetables and save animals. In addition, if many children learn to grow and save species, our society becomes more heath. Because sometimes they are going to adult and its remember how to love species, also their life will become happy, and our life too. Nevertheless, other people consider the disadvantages of that save and keep species, it is waste of time, this is a way to make our healthy society. we more develop similar education courses. that is our mandate. To sum up, there are some valid explanations of why learning how to grow vegetables and save animals. This mean is the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages. Therefore should learn it to adult, it is necessary education for all individual on earth. Please remember we are one of many species on the ground.