Many people believe that women make better parents than men and that is why they have the greater role in raising children in most societies. Others claim that men are just as good as women at parenting.

Nowadays, there is a heated discussion, between father and mother around who made a better job in caring their babies. however, this essay agrees that female take more responsibility than men. The following paragraph will illustrate the standpoint with supportive examples. On the one hand, mothers have a deeper emotional connection with their infants. To explain, the children process start in moms belly, they developing their body by the physical and emotional stimulation. Therefore, moms By talking, listening and feeding them, generated a real love than is not equity to fathers. To illustrate, a inform made by the University of Pennsylvania, said that the 80 percentages of infants in the first years of life, feel more confident to state with their mom. On the other hands, the father does not understand and spoil their sons. That is to say, in the most common cases, the dad just give resources for children to enjoy without taking responsibility for what is their real needs. As a result, in thousand of societies, children do not respect their parents, because of their multiples fails produced in their childhood. To exemplify, normally men do not go that far such as women who really offer more accompaniment and teach their first words and moral rules. In conclusion, I will like to say parenthood is not weighed on one’s gender rather it is measured on one’s dedication. However,it is clear to say that mom plays a critical and important role for a baby more than a dad.