Most people do not care enough about environmental issues. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays some citizens prefer to decline the statement that our world has faced environmental problems. In my view, people have to look after our nature and try to impact the environment as less as they are able to. This essay will explain why it is significant for us to care about issues. Firstly, we have only one planet now where we can live. Scientists have not found yet a new place in the Space for humans. According to researchers, those days our impact on the environment is the biggest in history of the Earth. So, we really need to care about our nature. For example, we are able to recycle garbage, reuse clothes and things, think more about our daily size of pollution and try to reduce it. Here, in Moscow, our government has already helped citizens with the recycling process. They put containers for different types of domestic garbage in every yard. Secondly, some people tend to think that their actions such as using a lot of electricity, water and other resources do not affect the environment as hard as activists say. Experts would argue with those people because if you do not see changes right now, they will appear later or in places which can be far from you. To illustrate, we may not see how the global warming affects our cities but if you look at shots from satellites, it will be evident for you that snow and ice are disappearing from the Antarctic, although five years ago scientists thought that it is impossible. So, your actions do affect the whole world. To sum up, we need to care about environmental issues because we do not have any other planet for living and our behaviour influence the condition of nature even if we are not able to see it right now and here. It is significant to make less impact on our earth.