Some people think it is better for children to grown up in the city, while others think that life in the countryside is more suitable for them. What are the advantages and disadvantages of both places?

There are many parents who reckon it is good for kids to mature in the city, while there are others who reckon that living in the surroundings is more useful for them. This essay will discuss the pros and cons of both locations. Actually, there are some positives side to live in the cities or landscape. On the one hand, the kids stay in the cities have the opportunity to recognise the new culture of other people. Moreover, they have a chance to learn more and explore themselves by searching for talent in the big community. On the other hand, the children which are living in a small town can interest and breathe clean air among the trees and fields. Whereas, they can play in the natural gardens away from the cities noises and pollutions. On the contrary, there are negatives side to live in the city or countryside. Firstly, securities in big cities are not enough to control all places. So the parents must save their youngsters. For example, when you send your teenager to buy something from the market, you need to flow him until come back. Secondly, the facilities shortage in the countryside may affect the mentalities of talented children. For example, the lack of development in a small town should not encourage school students to improve themselves. In conclusion, there are several advantages and disadvantages to both places. Finally, the decision depends on wide varieties and unlimited reasons but we can choose the best from each side and accept it.