More and more people decide to eat healthy food and exercise regularly. What are the reasons for this trend? What can be done to encourage more people to eat healthier and exercise?

Recently, the number of people who take nutritious food and do physical activity is increasing. In this essay, I will explain why they are motivated and suggest how to push ahead with this trend. One of the possible reasons for this trend is that accurate health information became easier than ever before. With the development of technology, people can obtain plenty of information, such as the relevance between good health and lifestyle. For example, on the internet, people can find articles about obesity and depression, which are caused by the excessive intake of junk food and a lack of work out. Besides, many articles provide how to cook nutritional meals. Easily access to fitness and cuisine information led people to reconsider their eating and workout habits, thus, more people tend to eat healthier and doing physical activity on daily basis to avoid getting illnesses. By adding the opportunity of learning about cooking and exercise, the number of people who follow this trend will more increase and encourage them to continue for a long time. Experts like registered dietitians and sports instructors can teach an effective way and new methods that most people would not know. For instance, the city where I live has well-reputed yoga lessons for its convenience, which do different forms from the past ones. Citizens can join that whenever they want and will never get bored since every lesson varies. Therefore, setting an environment that includes beneficial advice will encourage more people to consume balanced meals and doing work out. To sum up, much health information led people to eat nutritious meals and doing physical activity daily. In my opinion, offering an opportunity which people can learn about cooking and exercising without hesitation will propel them even more.