Some universities now offer their courses on the Internet so that people can study online. Is this a positive or negative sign?

In the new era of the world, education has become a vast topic for the people to progress in a fast-moving society. We have a number of educational institutes provide online study courses for students all over the world. It certainly has a lot of constructive benefits to the students enrolling for various courses in different sectors. As far as I understand, the implementation of online courses makes a huge impact on society and there are many reasons supporting this statement. Firstly, it is easily accessible for the students who aspire to pursue education considering the fact of the financial condition of the family. Moreover, it is comparatively less budgeted than offline education as it requires fewer infrastructures. For instance - Harvard business school has been offering so many courses in the field of management with cheap tuition fees and in return, it is getting more enrollments from overseas students. Secondly, Children from financially weaker society usually approach to such courses where they can study aside to part-time work and flexibility of courses in online classes makes it possibly. Furthermore, it saves the time of travelling and preparation for conducting physical classes which would be possible in offline mode of learning. For example - I have taken the admission in the imperial business college where I just need to spend 6 hours a week to avail classes. Students can log in anytime to the student portal in order to attend the lecture. To conclude, I would definitely admire the move by many prominent universities offering online teaching services to students who remain left to access the quality study due to financial severe financial conditions.