Nowadays museum have become more and more important. What are the purposes of places such as museum and how should they be funded?

In recent years, the significance of museums is ever-growing and they are becoming an integral part of the culture. In my opinion, I believe these places have educational values and there are various ways to fund a museum. To begin with, the principal role of museums is education. To be more specific, the purpose of any exhibition should be to teach visitors something that they did not previously know and promoting cultures and traditions. Not only does introducing impart knowledge to foreign countries, but it also arouses interesting in people in the country. Their force, it will stimulate people’s curiosity, which easily attracts people and tourist. Moreover, the function of the museums preserves ancient objects and traditional heritages. It is necessary that leads to preserving and promoting the value of archeological heritage. Besides, enhancing the statue of museums' domestic economy and the country image will be promoted because of the traveling industry, which could appeal to a surge growth number of worldwide tourists by the charm of local architectures. Encountering these potential targets, the governments have to take steps to preserve and upgrade these traditional values. First and foremost, the government should invest a large amount of money on social media, TV, social network to promote museum and galleries image to emphasize the merits the traditional building bring and renovate the appearance of it. Secondly, it could be raised a citizen’s awareness of traditional identity. Thirdly, galleries can earn revenues from admission fees, sealing souvenirs in gift shops, book stores, or through learning museum halls for the organization of their social events. In conclusion, I believe museums hold remarkable educational functions and they should be financially supported by the government as a way to protect the nation’s traditional values through many activities of the museum as well.