Some believe that advances in technology are increasing the gap between rich and poor while others think the opposite is hapenning. Dicuss both sides and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, many believe that technological advancement interconnects the world. Inequality among the upper class and lower class is declining. I opine that the development divides society and discriminates between wealthy and impoverished individuals. This essay will highlight both statements before concluding. First, many discoveries in information technology enable wealthier persons to assist financial victims. A tragedy grabs the attention of people when posted on social media. It results in cooperation and aid for the poor, within a community or outside the nation. For example, watching a video on Facebook, a textile businessman in my area gave a ten lac cheque to a widow. She had a chance to get the funds with the social platform. It proves that the technological revolution brings inadequate closure to the rich. Modern technology upsurge farmer revenues and socializes them with the well-off members of society. The technological revolution enables wealthy students to use advanced devices for their studies. Needy students cannot afford such devices- even they don’t have access to the internet. As a result of inequality, one part of society flourishes, while others might undermine. Developing counties (Africa and other Asian countries) lack technological advancement. As a result, Economic inequality may rise—a lack of digital marketing results in bankruptcy. To conclude, I argue that technology divides people worldwide—still many benefits, which we cannot deny.