In many countries today there are many highly qualified graduates without employment. What factors may have caused this situation and what, in your opinion, can/should be done about it?

It afflicts ourselves that transcendental post higher secondary students do not get any job after finishing their studies. This essay will discuss the main reasons for this epidemic and propose some possible solutions to avoid them. The foremost causes of unemployment are lack of business vacancy. Today more and more community do not circular any employment. They confer that their institutions would be somehow manageable. It is presumed by them that the office can be run every day with the middle-class service holders. This results in discouraging them to hire more suitable people who are fit for the job position. The best solutions to these causes are to train the recruiters properly. Firstly, their thinkings should be amended. They should consider that educated employees are the key factor in the development of their companies. Therefore, an effective way to make people more active is to provide a training pattern to recruit any task. I confer that the government should implement a law to recruit any educated employees. Secondly, another major factor due to which many qualified graduates are unable to find a job is the increasing competition over the last decade. Most people usually want to pursue popular courses like computer science or business management, which leads to an imbalance in the job sector as there are more candidates for these fields than the jobs available. To illustrate, in India, children are brainwashed into believing that streams like engineering and medicine are superior and that we should focus on choosing between the two. I personally believe that this thinking should be eliminated and people should be free to choose their career which will eventually help in creating a balance in different fields of employment. To sum up, the chief of the institution has a lack of knowledge to develop his company. I suggest that the most effective solution is to increase the educational qualification of the office head who can apprehend the necessity of educated employees.