We are becoming increasingly dependent on computer-based technology. How do you think it will change in the future? Is it good for us to rely so much on computers?

Discussion regarding such aspect as IT and connection with this technology have conducted for a long time. I can say with confidence that the future will be more closely connected with artificial intelligence and this is definitely a positive fact. Human-computer interaction opens up new horizons for technical progress. The processor that the machine uses is many times faster than the human brain and can perform calculations at incredible speed. In many areas, computer technologies have been used for a long time to replace a person, and this gives an extremely positive result. The evidence base for this point of view can serve as a scientific study of the Ministry of Finance of England. In the course of scientific work, data were obtained demonstrating that artificial intelligence, aimed at calculating regional budget expenditures, copes with the task 24 times faster than humans. This result clearly proves the validity of the views. Also, relying on a computer greatly simplifies life, it is a known fact that in medicine it has become a very common phenomenon to use fully automated computer support for high-precision operations on the retina. The proof of this statement is the statistics of the Fedorov Institute of Eye Microsurgery, in which the number of successful operations has increased 7 times since the use of artificial intelligence. Also, since the use of high-level technologies, many operations that require high precision have become more accessible, thereby increasing the quality of life for people. In conclusion, I would like to note that computers help a person not only in everyday life, improving its quality, but also provide support in difficult tasks aimed at saving lives.