It is important to lean the difference between right and wrong at an early age. Punishment is necessary to help them learn this distinction. to what extend do you agree and disagree with this opinion? what sort of punishment should parents and teachers be allowed to use to teach good behavior to children?

Some people believe that children should be taught the distinction between right and wrong at an early age and it is crucial for adults to punish them as a way of helping them learn this difference. From my point of view, I totally agree with this assumption for some reasons that are detailed in this essay. One of the r eason why we should punish children when they do something wrong is to make them aware of their wrong behaviour. When they are punished they will realize that their act is unacceptable and this will deter them from repeating the same offence. Therefore, when they go to school, they can behave well and make their school life free of problems. When they grow up and become adults, they will stay away from wrong acts thanks to the lessons they learned from childhood. For example, a child is punished for bullying his