It is better for children to grow up in the countryside than in a big city. Do you agree or disagree?

Many believe suburban areas are ideal to raise families to compare to urban cities. I utterly agree with this statement, this essay will opine my opinions with relevant illustrations. Firstly, many countryside housing areas have big outdoor spaces and public parks facilities, where children can play. Kids have more space to ride their bikes and play with friends. Parents can alo feel comfortable sending their offsprings outdoors as these areas are much safer from fast cars. Similarly, in suburbs, people live in a community where everyone is familiar with each other. This also contributes to children safety from unknown predators. For instance, in small communities, people are familiar and friendly with each other, and elders in the community during there free time can supervise kids playing on the street, hence making it safe for children playing outdoors. If they spot any suspicious person they can immediately notify their parents. Similarly, working parents can leave their children at home, because their neighbours can take care of them in there absent. Furthermore, Kids can grow up in bigger houses compare to cities where maximum people can afford is flat. For example, a family of six, in suburbs parents have the opportunity to provide separates rooms to each of their children. Although, there might be some facilities like good schools which might not be available in many towns, this trend has been changing since the past few years. Many governments have invested in better schools in towns to provide better education. To conclude, as the aforementioned reasons, I believe it is better to raise children in towns compare Change the form of the verb compared show examples to big cities.