We have witnessed that parents spend ample amount of money on children's parties. Some people believe that it is wastage of money and this trend is getting worse. What do you think about this trend? Do parents have any solution to this issue.

It is probable that expensive and luxurious parties are trending in today's modern era. It is evident that affluent elite society disburses an abundance of cash on their offsprings. A certain segment of society believes that the use of this expenditure is unwanted and getting this era unfruitful. There are numerous factors responsible for this problem, however, some measures can be fruitful to curb this problem. I would like to delve both points in the upcoming paragraph. To begin with, there are enormous off reasons which affect this trend. First and foremost, youngsters have the habit to emulate with their peers and try to compete in their surroundings which further pupils force their elders to organise an extravagant party which affects the budget of family and they are unable to afford. For instance, individual studying overseas has an addiction to foreign lavish lifestyle which father went to copy it in their own country. Additionally, sportspeople and famous personalities utilise ample of the amount to organise the family functions which further tends to numerous detrimental effects on nature such as large sound system in events leads to noise pollution and the maximum number of plastic is being used which is non-biodegradable. Hence, this deters the environment. On the other hand, there are several ways to tackle these difficulties effectively. Firstly, ancestors should head up on their offsprings and should explicate them about moral values of life and avoiding them from wastage of things utilise their hard on the welfare of society. To Exemplify, pupils in the arab States donate their expenses on impoverished peoples. Furthermore, ancestors can motivate their children and they organise the campaign in schools or colleges to prevent the overuse of expenses on family events. In conclusion, nevertheless, it can be concluded that there are some that mental impacts on higher expenditure occasions but there are various ways to solve this difficulty. The on the discussion I personally think that teenagers should be encouraged towards charity as it would be beneficial for mankind.